NOTICE

- 1. Division Bench-III & Single Bench-I headed by Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, will not function on 11-09-2020 at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XII of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava, will function for whole day on 11-09-2020 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)